Free Valentines Day Printout “kisses for when I’m not around”

vday3

I’m going to stick it to a mason jar like the reference below, stick the hershey kisses in it, & add it to a Valentine’s Day basket I’m putting together for my boyfriend. It will include this, a card of course, lotto tickets (he loves lotto tickets lol), maybe some cologne, and a giftcard for a massage. I’ll post a picture when I am finished.

Feel free to print it out for your husband or even your child(ren). Link is here. Enjoy!

 

Original link & inspiration here 994ffa4a0782d723b0cd6e04c5a83cce

Leave a Reply

